Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Recording Musicians Association Los Angeles:

Don Foster, President
Marc Sazer, 1st Vice President
Lara Wickes, 2nd Vice President
Martin McClellan, Treasurer
Trevor Handy, Secretary

Allison Allport, Director
Christopher Anderson-Bazzoli, Director
P. Blake Cooper, Director
Dylan Skye Hart, Director
Amy Hershberger, Director
Geoff Osika, Director
Bill Reichenbach, Director
Douglas Tornquist, Director

Don Foster, Delegate to the RMA Conference
Lara Wickes, Delegate to the RMA Conference