HOME Member Directory Meetings Join/Renew Contact Talk to us
The Recording Musicians Association is a Player Conference
of the American Federation of Musicians
323-462-4RMA Voice
323-462-4762 Voice
323-462-2706 Fax
817 Vine Street, Suite 222, Hollywood, CA 90038-3716
Chris Corcoran, Office Manager
Los Angeles Executive Board
Steve Dress President    
Marc Sazer 1st Vice President    
Elizabeth Hedman 2nd Vice President    
Don Foster Secretary    
Tom Rizzo Treasurer    
Trevor Handy Director  
Dylan Skye Hart Director    
Andy Malloy Director    
Bill Reichenbach Director    
Doug Tornquist Director    
Lara Wickes Director    
Emeritus Officers
Pete Anthony President Emeritus
Dennis Dreith President Emeritus
Brian O'Connor President Emeritus
Neil Stubenhaus President Emeritus
Marc Sazer Webmaster
Standing Committees
Blue Ribbon Health Committee

Data Research Committee

Design Team
Hospitality Committee
Membership Committee
Organizing Committee
Outreach Committee
Philanthropy and Advertising Committee
Directory Committee
RMA Night Committee